Mondays at 2.15pm & Wednesdays at 11am  

Music Live Under Five: Baby Musicians

Under 12 months

Music-Live-Under-Five-Baby-Musicians

Part of Family Events

Duration – One Hour

Book

Single sessions £3.50. Discounts for full/half term bookings.

Shake, rattle and roll! Bring your smallest musicians along to Sage Gateshead for weekly family music making created by our friendly and engaging live musicians especially for your baby.

Our songs, dances and games all help to gently support development whilst helping you experience just how magical music can be for the whole family. Take away ideas for continuing the music at home too!

Dates & Times

Mondays at 2.15pm
Wednesdays at 11am

We always want to provide all of our participants with the best experience possible, and for that to happen we ask that you please…

  • Buy your tickets in advance where possible to avoid disappointment (A ticket is needed for every single participant, including adults and babies).
  • Arrive on time to avoid disrupting the class.
  • Have your tickets ready to hand in before entering the room.

Prices

£3.50 per adult/single child per session
£2.60 per child per session (when booking 2+ child tickets) 25% OFF!
£22 per adult/child per half term (7 sessions) 10% OFF!
£41.50 per adult/child per term (14 sessions) 15% OFF! *Discount does not apply to half and full term additional child tickets

Please note, all adults are required to purchase a ticket when purchasing a child ticket.

Tickets

Monday 25 March

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 27 March

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 1 April

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 3 April

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 8 April

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 10 April

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 29 April

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 1 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 6 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 8 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 13 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 15 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 20 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 22 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 27 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 29 May

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 3 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 5 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 10 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 12 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 17 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 19 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 24 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 26 June

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 1 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 3 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 8 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 10 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 15 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 17 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 22 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 24 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Monday 29 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50

Wednesday 31 July

From: £3.50 - £3.50