News & Blogs


New Year New Artists 2018 Image Gallery

Take a look at our photo album from New Year New Artists 2018!

New Year New Artists brings together rising stars from indie, folk, jazz and classical. This year’s line-up included Paul Thomas Saunders, Rheingans Sisters, Keertan Kaur Rehal, Harri Endersby, Christoph Sietzen, Ellen Nisbeth, Aaron Lee Tasjan and more.

The Festival is produced by Sage Gateshead in association with NARC. magazine.

Presented with support from European Concert Hall Organisation (ECHO) and PRS for Music Foundation.