What's On



RNS @ Middlesbrough Town Hall

Booking Information

Venue: Middlesbrough Town Hall

Tickets: From £16.50, Conc £15.80


Lars Vogt Conductor/ Piano

Handel Concerto Grosso, Op. 6 no. 7
Brahms Handel Variations
Brahms Piano Concerto No. 2

Royal Northern Sinfonia return with a programme featuring RNS Music Director and pianist Lars Vogt conducting a delightful programme from the repertoire of Handel and Brahms including Brahms popular Piano Concerto No. 2 which premiered in Budapest on 9 November 1881.