What's On

Back

Learning & Participation

Folkworks Tuesday Classes 2018 - 19 Presents

New Tunes

Booking Information

Venue: Music Education Centre

Tickets: £5

October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Details

To make the most of this class you should be at least an improving beginner, and comfortable learning a tune in the space of one session.


Term Dates

10 sessions per term including a half term break.

Autumn 2018
From Monday 17 September
(Half term Monday 22 – Friday 26 October)

Spring 2019
From Monday 14 January
(Half term Monday 18 – Friday 22 February)
Please note: no classes will run on Wednesday 6 March and Thursday 7 March. These classes will run on Wednesday 3 April and Thursday 4 April.

Summer 2019
From Monday 29 April
(Half term Monday 27 – Friday 31 May)