What's On

Back

Learning & Participation

Adult Classes 2018 - 19 Presents

Find Your Voice

Booking Information

Venue: Music Education Centre

Details

This is a group singing lesson which focuses on developing healthy technique from the start; an introduction to the vocal mechanism, singing simple harmonies, learning about your range and explaining sheet music in an informal and fun way. Ability level: Absolute Beginner.


Book Online Now…


Prices

Full price per term £70 (10 sessions)
Concession per term £52.50

Book for all three terms of one class and receive 15% discount.

Book onto more than one class within any term and receive 10% discount on all classes.


Term Dates

10 sessions per term including a half term break.

Autumn 2018
From Monday 17 September
(Half term Monday 22 – Friday 26 October)

Spring 2019
From Monday 14 January
(Half term Monday 18 – Friday 22 February)
Please note: no classes will run on Wednesday 6 March and Thursday 7 March. These classes will run on Wednesday 3 April and Thursday 4 April.

Summer 2019
From Monday 29 April
(Half term Monday 27 – Friday 31 May)